Zur Platzreservierung

TC Ottnang

Ottnang Open 2020

Übersicht der Teilnehmer

Zum Raster

Vorname Nachname Tel.Nr. EMail Geb HE HD DE DD M SD JGD
1. Wolfgang Ablinger 06644139565 wolfgang.abl84@gmail.com 1984
2. Thomas Altmanninger 067762688141 asterix13@gmx.at 1981
3. Peter Baumgartner 06641656354 peter.baumgartner207@gmail.com 1988
4. Jakob Bichl 0660 6867808 jakob.bichl@gmail.com 1997
5. Sven Bichl 06649119773 s.bichl@hlw-neumarkt.at 1971
6. Oliver Brugger 0677/61791013 andreas.widmann@hotmail.com 2006
7. Gerald Endisch 06645004649 gerald.endisch@flashnet.at 1968
8. Parik Endisch 06601925551 gerald.endisch@flashnet.af
9. Alois Fellner 06509922632 gertifellner@gmx.at 1958
10. josef fellner 067763809234 mariaundjosef1@gmx.at 1958
11. Stefan Gehmayr 06702005790 stefan_gehmayr@hotmail.com 1972
12. Gabriel Gröstlinger 06645300053 martina@groestlinger.com 2007
13. Valentin Gröstlinger 06609040710 valentin.groestlinger@gmail.com 2004
14. Moritz Gundendorfer 06601142771 moligundi1234@gmail.com 2005
15. Dominik Göbl dominik.goebl@gmail.com 1985
16. Nicolas Göbl 06503554014 nicolas.goebl@gmail.com 2005
17. Wolfgang Hagler 066488785260 W.hagler@fiwa-stahlbau.at 1980
18. Rudi Hemetsberger 06508905015 rudi.hemetsberger@aon.at 1975
19. Anita Hofstadler 0660 5369710 juwelier.hofstadler@gmail.com 1974
20. Claudia Kutscher 06503665429 claudia.ku@live.at 1967
21. Markus Lindenthal 0664 80182300 maxline047@gmail.com 1968
22. Christian Littringer 0650 430 4677 christian.littringer@gmx.at 1970
23. Doris Littringer 0699/11997889 d.littringer@gmx.at 1966
24. Peter Mair 067681424000 rb-ottnang2@aon.at 1962
25. Simon Mair 067763813037 simonmair1999@gmail.com 1999
26. Ursula Mair 067681429373 mairursula@chello.at 1965
27. Alois Obermayr 0650/6767379 stixn-lois@gmx.at 1976
28. Heinz Ploberger 0680 5075088 burgzubruck@gmx.at 1962
29. Julia Reichl 06801332535 julia.reichl@andidom.at 1999
30. Reinhard Reichl 06803129610 reini.reichl@gmail.com 1971
31. Samuel Reichl 06801332509 reichl311003@gmail.com 2003
32. Günther Rinortner 06606553447 spagi2502@gmail.com 1955
33. Georg Schmidinger 06646207420 georg.schmidinger@gmail.com 1992
34. Andreas Schoberleitner 06649619811 a.schoberleitner@flashnet.at 1978
35. Elias Stadler 0677 62026853 Eliasstadler06@gmail.com 2006
36. David Stockinger 06503506704 david.stockinger@gmail.com 27.1
37. Thomas Weberstorfer 06641203225 Weberstorfer.Thomas@gmx.at
38. Johannes Weidinger 06764551323 weizi@gmx.at 1983
39. Andreas Widmann 06765272051 andreas.widmann@hotmail.com 1974
40. Alois Wiesinger 06642874373 a.wiesinger@gmx.at 1963
41. Julia Wiesinger 06603564855 julia.wiesinger27@gmx.at 2001