Zur Platzreservierung

TC Ottnang

Ottnang Open 2023

Übersicht der Teilnehmer

Anmelden

Vorname Nachname Tel.Nr. EMail Geb HE DE HD DD M SD JGD
1. Patrik Endisch 06601925751 patrik.endisch@gmx.at 1999
2. David Fellner 06602618761 dave.fellner@gmail.com 1983
3. Maria Fuchs 06641691920 maria0fuchs@gmail.com 1985
4. Valentin Gröstlinger 0660 9040710 valentin.groestlinger@gmail.com 2004
5. Fred Radlingmayer 06604408815 radlingmayer18@gmail.com
6. Sebastian Schwebach 06606311301 schwebach.sebastian@gmail.com 1995
7. Johannes Weidinger 06764551323 weizi@gmx.at 1983
8. Andreas Widmann 0676/5272051 andreas.widmann@hotmail.com 1974
9. Alois Wiesinger 0664 2874373 oder 06 a.wiesinger63@gmail.com 30.0
10. Alois Wiesinger 0664 2874373, 0660 5 a.wiesinger63@gmail.com 1963
11. Birgit Zopf 06603163230 birgit.zopf@gmail.com 1971